Skip to main content

Lectio Divina February 2019

Lectio Divina February 2019

Pope's Prayer Intentions for February 2019

Universal – Victims
For a generous welcome to the victims of human trafficking, enforced prostitution, and violence.<--break->

Lectio Divina: February – febrero – febbraio  2019

 

IPAD-IPHONE

KINDLE

PDF

ENGLISH

Download iBook

Download Kindle

Download PDF

ESPAÑOL

Descargar iBook

Descargar Kindle

Descargar PDF

ITALIANO

Scarica iBook

Scarica Kindle

Scarica PDF

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Lectio Divina: The Presentation of the Lord
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Lectio Divina: 4th Sunday of Ordinary Time (C)
Monday, February 4, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 5:1-20
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 5:21-43
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 6:1-6
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 6:7-13
Friday, February 8, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 6:14-29
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 6:30-34
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Lectio Divina: 5th Sunday of ordinary time (C)
Monday, February 11, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 6:53-56
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 7:1-13
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 7:14-23
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 7:24-30
Friday, February 15, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 7:31-37
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 8:1-10
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Lectio: 6th Sunday of ordinary time (C)
Monday, February 18, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 8:11-13
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 8:14-21
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 8:22-26
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 8:27-33
Friday, February 22, 2019
Lectio Divina: Chair of Saint Peter, apostle
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Lectio: Mark 9:2-13
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 08
Lectio Divina: 7th Sunday of ordinary time (C)
Monday, February 25, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 9:14-29
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 9:30-37
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 9:38-40
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Lectio Divina: Mark 9:41-50

 

As Carmelites We live our life of allegiance to Jesus Christ and to serve Him faithfully with a pure heart and a clear conscience through a commitment to seek the face of the living God (the contemplative dimension of life), through prayer, through fraternity, and through service (diakonia). These three fundamental elements of the charism are not distinct and unrelated values, but closely interwoven. 

All of these we live under the protection, inspiration and guidance of Mary, Our Lady of Mount Carmel, whom we honor as "our Mother and sister."